Hubungi guru & staf kami di alamat e-mail berikut:

Bil.

Nama Guru & Staf

Jawatan

Alamat E-Mail

1

En. Abu Bakar B. Hj. Abd Rahman

Guru Besar

guru_besar@skrompin.net

2

Pn. Jamaliah Bt. Jaffar

GPK 1

gpk_1@skrompin.net

3

Pn. Norizah Bt. Mohammed Tab

GPK HEMMesyuarat Pengurusan Sekolah Sesi 2014. Bila?. Baca lagi... »

gpk_hem@skrompin.net

4

Tn. Hj. Mohammed Anuar B. Nashruddin

GPK Ko-Ku

gpk_koku@skrompin.net

5

En. Mohamad Ridzuan B. Abdullah

Guru

mohamad@skrompin.net

6

En. Mohd Aidill B. Alias

Guru

aidill@skrompin.net

7

En. Khairul Anwar B. Abd Rahman

Guru

khairul@skrompin.net

8

En. Mohd Hazley B. Yaakob

Kaunselor

hazley@skrompin.net

9

En. Mantasan B. Mat

Guru Data

mantasan@skrompin.net

10

En. Abdul Rahim B. Noh

Guru

rahim@skrompin.net

11

Ust. Mohd Saiful Nizam B. Mat Jusoh

Guru Agama

saiful@skrompin.net

12

En. Roslin B. Taharuddin

Guru

roslin@skrompin.net

13

En. Mohd Kamaruddin B. Che Hussin

Guru

kamaruddin@skrompin.net

14

En. Ahmad Fauzan B. Yaakop

Guru PPKI

fauzan@skrompin.net

15

En. Mohd Hanif B. Harun

Guru LINUS

hanif@skrompin.net

16

En. Mohamad Fairus B. Mokhtar

Guru

fairus@skrompin.net

17

En. Shahibol B. Mazlan

Guru

shahibol@skrompin.net

18

En. Anumanthan A/L Muniandy

Guru / SUP

anumanthan@skrompin.net

19

Pn. Gomathi A/P Perumal

Guru

gomathi@skrompin.net

20

Pn. Husliha Bt. Hussain

Guru

husliha@skrompin.net

21

Pn. Tasripah Bt. Ahmad

Guru

tasripah@skrompin.net

22

Pn. Silawati Bt. Mat Yusoff

Guru

silawati@skrompin.net

23

Pn. Afida Bt. Mohd Hassan

Guru

afida@skrompin.net

24

Pn. Arneeza Bt. Ahmad

Guru Pemulihan

arneeza@skrompin.net

25

Pn. Noor Hasnira Bt. Ramly

Guru

hasnira@skrompin.net

26

Pn. Fazilawati Bt. Bahar

Guru Agama

fazilawati@skrompin.net

27

Pn. Saidah Bt. Ramly

Guru Agama

saidah@skrompin.net

28

Pn. Soriyazana Bt. Mansor

Guru Agama

soriyazana@skrompin.net

29

Pn. Muhaiza Bt. Mohamad

Guru Agama

muhaiza@skrompin.net

30

Pn. Nur Fatihah Bt. Umar

Guru Agama

fatihah@skrompin.net

31

Pn. Thalasiah Bt. Md Tan

Guru Agama

thalasiah@skrompin.net

32

Pn. Nur Syafaliza Bt. Zolkepli

Guru Pra-Sekolah

syafaliza@skrompin.net

33

Pn. Massitah Bt. Md Daud

Guru

massitah@skrompin.net

34

Cik Nor Azhana Bt. Abdullah

Guru PPKI

azhana@skrompin.net

35

Cik Norhuda Bt. Azman

Guru

huda@skrompin.net

36

Pn. Noraini Bt. Mansor

Kerani

kerani@skrompin.net

37

En. Mohamad Isa B. Abdul Razak

PTR

isa@skrompin.net

38

Cik Goh Yok Ling

Juruteknik

lily@skrompin.net

39

Pn. Nurul Rahmah Bt. Main

PPM

nurul@skrompin.net